A Look at My Makeup Revolution haul :) How to Order from them and what the pricing looks like.

So two months ago i decided to go look on the Makeup Revolution website to see what all the fuss was about , cause everywhere i look my beauty world friends are raving about these awesome products!!

Makeup Revolution is unfortunately not available in South Africa yet but we do have the option to buy off of their UK website and have it posted to us. The only issue is that it then goes through the post office and ja well we all know the story there lol. It took 6 weeks for me to receive my order via the post office, it arrived in 100% perfect condition and i am in Looove with all of it! Also just to add , DONT Forget about my COMPETITION as i am giving away one of my Makeup Revolution items in it 🙂 so go check that out!

Makeup Revolution

I went slightly over board with my order lol , well actually not if i sit and think about it and the actual amount of items i got for my money is fantastic!!! my whole order including shipping came to R787. And now looking back i wish i had ordered more and there are certain items i wish i had included and i am definitely planning on placing another order! That’s flipping for sure lol here is a brake down of how the order and pricing of items look:

  1. Iconic 3 ZAR73.27
  2. Ultra Blush and Contour Palette Golden Sugar ZAR109.91
  3. I ♡ Makeup Brow Kit I woke up this groomed ZAR54.77
  4. Spring Collection Limited Edition 1/2 Price Collection ZAR183.18
  5. Amazing Care Lipstick #happylips Electric Love ZAR27.48
  6. Pro Fix Oil Control Makeup Fixing Spray ZAR91.59
  7. Amazing Care Lipstick #happylips Love a Hug ZAR27
  8. Shipping & Handling ZAR218.90

Grand Total ZAR786.58/ Grand Total to be Charged £42.94

I Think if looking at the Prices of the items and comparing it to products available in SA then these are actually a very big bargain! The quality of these are much better than a lot of the brands i have tried that are in the same price range, i can honestly say i am happy with every single item  that i bought and they have left me wanting more! If you love makeup and you are looking to buy new products then i would really recommend you treat your self to a Makeup Revolution order! Cause lets be honest, its worth the wait and i can actually spend more money at Dischem on a random day on random products hehe so why not get something a little more special for your money!

Makeup Revolution Sin palette

The eye shadow’s have amazing pigment and color and go on smoothly and easily, no scratching at the color to get enough on the brush for the color to actual show up kinda thing, these are great!!!! Makeup Revolution has so many different eye shadow colors to choose from and stunning different palettes, i wish i could own them all and maybe one day i probably will hehe

Makeup Revolution go to hell

One of my favorite items from my order has definitely got to be the Golden sugar blush palette. It Is just plain Gorgeous!!! i cant get enough of it, playing with it… looking at it… taking photos of it! i adore it. It is so far the best blush palette i have ever had! And second to that the item i have found myself using loads is the Pro fix setting spray, its such a handy spray and really does do its job very very well! I feel like we should all stock up on this one hehe

Makeup Revolution Golden sugar blush palette

The smaller items i got in the order like the Mascara, vivid blush lacquer, Kajal liner and the eye primer are all also great! And i must say i have been getting good use out of the little brow palette. I Will be doing proper closer reviews of all of these precious items as i go along and use them! Just had to share some pics and details with everyone!

Makeup Revolution pro fixing spray

Its Going to be a busy week for me on the Blog 🙂 Don’t forget to check out my Competition that is currently running and tell all your friends to have a look at it too 🙂 . I Have lots of exciting stuff happening and more Giveaways coming up very soon so stay tuned 🙂

Xxxx

5 thoughts on “A Look at My Makeup Revolution haul :) How to Order from them and what the pricing looks like.

  1. I heard so much about Makeup Revolution so I decided to place my order too, but my account says that I have placed no orders. Did they send you any information after ordering or maybe an e-mail to confirm that you did it right? 🙂

    Like

    • You should get an email from them with your order details, sometimes it takes a day or two to get the email. Did u get an order number? They are very helpful if u email them and ask, or u can pop them a inbox on Facebook.

      Like

      • I got nothing. The tab just reloaded and opened checkout page again but this time with no card details or anything about the payment method. I contacted them and I’m still waiting for an answer. Do you think they would reply faster if I sent them a message on Facebook?

        Like

Leave a comment