New Essence Lip favorites!

Essence is always coming out with beautiful new ranges and lip products that are totally affordable and easily available. There is a wide range of shades so there is something there for everyone. Here are 4 of my new favorite lipsticks from Essence.

Essence sheer and shine lipstick.jpg

The new Essence liquid lipsticks are great, they have intense color and coverage with a stunning gloss shine. They have a very comfortable to use applicator that applies the product perfectly. The two shades I tried are 06 make a statement and 04 show off, they are both fantastic shades but my favorite of the two has got to be make a statement. I love its beautiful berry shade.

Essence Liquid Lipstick.jpg

Liquid Lipstick.jpg

Next up are the Essence Sheer and Shine lipsticks, These are the most buttery, kissable lipsticks ever! They feel amazing on lips and feel like they are moisturizing almost like a lip-balm but they have such beautiful sheer color and shine. The packaging is beautiful with the translucent lids being the same color as the lipstick it contains in a classy silver tube.  The range has a variety of shades from nudes, browns to pinks. The two I tried out are shades 01 My first love and 04 Hidden secret. My favorite of the two being My first love as it is a lovely light nude color that is subtle yet brings out lips with a natural look and feel.

Essence sheer and shine.jpg

South African Beauty Blogger.jpg

I will just let the pictures speak for them selves further cause these are so beautiful!! I think the pink shades from the Sheer and Shine will be stunning.

Essence Sheer and Shine lipstick packaging.jpg

3 thoughts on “New Essence Lip favorites!

Leave a comment